Just Added – Critical News of the Day Page

In an effort to provide relevant content even when I don’t have time to fully analyze each article or news story, I have created a page with headlines I consider to be extremely important.  You will find the link under My Pages on the right side of my blog.  The first day’s post will be the longest (since I had a bunch I wanted to include from earlier in the week), but I really will try to keep up with it.  So even if you don’t see a new post on this page, check there in case there is a story you may have missed.

Published in: on January 9, 2009 at 11:54 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://defendtheconstitution.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/just-added-critical-news-of-the-day-page/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Be sure to cover really really really important things…. like when MSNBC decided to cover the Obama girls going to their new school…. and look they have back packs on… and and this one has a toy, and and look here is what they are having for lunch!

    http://www.thedailyshow.com/video/index.jhtml?videoId=215311&title=Ordinary-Pupils

  2. Yes, and stories such as what color Mrs. Obama is going to decorate!

    Who is John Galt?

  3. My favorite I saw last night was the constant over-analysis of what Michelle Obama was wearing. I really don’t think people think that much about their cloths!


Leave a Reply

